Skip to main content

Key Achievements

Leader in Teacher Education

Key Achievements

The Department of Health Administration and Education although relatively young, has developed 10 new academic programmes (3 undergraduate and 7 postgraduate programmes) which are at various stages of accreditation. These programmes include:

  1. BSc. Health Promotion, Communication and Education (Regular Programme)
  2. BSc Public Health and Education (Regular Programme)
  3. BSc. Public Health Nursing (Regular Programme)
  4. Master of Public Health (MPH) (Regular Programme)
  5. Master of Public Health (MPH) (Sandwich Programme)
  6. Master of Philosophy (MPhil) in Health Administration & Education (Regular Programme)
  7. Master of Philosophy (MPhil) in Public Health (Regular Programme)
  8. Master of Science (MSc) Health Administration & Education (Sandwich Programme)
  9. Master of Science (MSc) in Global Health (Regular Programme)
  10. Master of Philosophy (MPhil) in Global Health (Regular Programme)

© 2019 University of Education, Winneba