Skip to main content

Student Associations

Leader in Teacher Education

All the undergraduate students have Departmental Associations. They Are:

Association of Mathematics Education Students (AMES)

Biology Students Association (BIOSA)

Health Administration & Education Students Association (HAESA)

Information & Communication Technology Students’ Society (INFOCTESS)

Ghana Chemical Association

Home Economics Students’ Association (HESA)

Health, Physical Education, Recreation and Sports Students Association (HPERSSA)

Integrated Science Education Students (ISES)

Physics Education Students Association (PHESA)

© 2019 University of Education, Winneba