Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
02 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
05 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Friday, March 5, 2021
07 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Sunday, March 7, 2021
02 Mar
Webinar
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
10 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
23 Feb
Webinar
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
16 Feb
Webinar
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
19 Feb
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus, Winneba
Friday, February 19, 2021
09 Feb
Webinar
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
03 Feb
Webinar
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
25 Jan
Mini Auditorium, Central Campus
Monday, January 25, 2021
28 Jan
J. N. Aryeetey Auditorium, Business School, South Campus
Thursday, January 28, 2021
17 Dec
Webinar
Thursday, December 17, 2020
17 Dec
S.C.A. Conference Room, Central Campus
Thursday, December 17, 2020
08 Dec
Webinar
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
02 Dec
Webinar
Wednesday, December 2, 2020