Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
13 Oct
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Sunday, October 13, 2019
09 Oct
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
08 Oct
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
19 Sep
North Campus, SSNIT Road
Thursday, September 19, 2019
20 Sep
Registrar's Conference Room
Friday, September 20, 2019
10 Sep
Council Chamber,  North Campus, Winneba
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
04 Jul
Registrar’s Conference Room
Thursday, July 4, 2019
17 Sep
Registrar’s Conference Room
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
07 Jun
Amu Theatre, Central Campus of the University of Education, Winneba.
Friday, June 7, 2019
25 May
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Saturday, May 25, 2019
17 May
Windy Lodge Annex, Winneba
Friday, May 17, 2019
10 May
Faculty Block Area, North Campus
Friday, May 10, 2019
14 May
New Auditorium, Kumasi Campus
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
08 May
Forecourt, Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10 May
Amu Theatre, Central Campus
Friday, May 10, 2019
03 May
Faculty of Educational Studies, North Campus
Friday, May 3, 2019