Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
29 Jul
Windy-Bay Guest House, Winneba
Thursday, July 29, 2021
30 Jul
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Friday, July 30, 2021
21 Jul
Assembly Hall, North Campus
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
27 Jun
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Sunday, June 27, 2021
17 Jun
Amu Theatre, Central Campus
Thursday, June 17, 2021
11 Jun
Registrar's Conference Room, North Campus
Friday, June 11, 2021
26 May
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus, Winneba
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
25 May
NORTH ASSEMBLY HALL, NORTH CAMPUS
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
11 Apr
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Sunday, April 11, 2021
23 Mar
Webinar
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
18 Mar
Faculty of Educational Studies, Room 102
Thursday, March 18, 2021
16 Mar
Webinar
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
09 Mar
Webinar
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
02 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
05 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Friday, March 5, 2021
07 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Sunday, March 7, 2021