Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
16 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Saturday, March 16, 2019
11 Mar
Council Chamber, North Campus
Monday, March 11, 2019
18 Feb
Forecourt of Administration, North Campus, UEW
Monday, February 18, 2019
21 Feb
College Quadrangle, Ajumako Campus
Thursday, February 21, 2019
06 Feb
Registrar's Conference Room, North Campus
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
21 Jan
Faculty Seminar Room
Monday, January 21, 2019
06 Dec
Amu Theatre, Central Campus
Thursday, December 6, 2018
25 Nov
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus
Sunday, November 25, 2018
08 Nov
AMU THEATRE, CENTRAL CAMPUS
Thursday, November 8, 2018
19 Oct
SRC TOP, South Campus
Friday, October 19, 2018
18 Oct
Central Campus, UEW
Thursday, October 18, 2018
14 Oct
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Sunday, October 14, 2018
17 Oct
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
11 Sep
South Assembly Hall (South Campus, UEW)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018