Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
07 Aug
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Sunday, August 7, 2022
23 Jul
Amu Theatre, Central Campus
Saturday, July 23, 2022
27 Jul
Students Centre, North Campus, UEW
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
27 Jul
UEW Hockey Pitch
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
15 Jul
School of Creative Arts Conference Room (Central Campus)
Friday, July 15, 2022
16 Jul
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus, Winneba
Saturday, July 16, 2022
10 Jun
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus, Winneba
Friday, June 10, 2022
09 Jun
Forecourt, Faculty of Home Economics Education
Thursday, June 9, 2022
03 Jun
IERIS - UEW
Friday, June 3, 2022
25 May
Radio Discussion, Radio Windy Bay, 98.3 FM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
22 May
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus, Winneba
Sunday, May 22, 2022
12 May
North Assembly Hall, North Campus
Thursday, May 12, 2022
11 May
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus, Winneba
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
20 May
North Assembly Hall, North Campus
Friday, May 20, 2022