Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
04 Jul
Registrar’s Conference Room
Thursday, July 4, 2019
03 Jul
Registrar’s Conference Room
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
07 Jun
Amu Theatre, Central Campus of the University of Education, Winneba.
Friday, June 7, 2019
25 May
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Saturday, May 25, 2019
17 May
Windy Lodge Annex, Winneba
Friday, May 17, 2019
10 May
Faculty Block Area, North Campus
Friday, May 10, 2019
14 May
New Auditorium, Kumasi Campus
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
08 May
Forecourt, Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10 May
Amu Theatre, Central Campus
Friday, May 10, 2019
03 May
Faculty of Educational Studies, North Campus
Friday, May 3, 2019
12 Apr
Central Campus, UEW
Friday, April 12, 2019
08 Apr
Council Chamber, North Campus, Winneba
Monday, April 8, 2019
16 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Saturday, March 16, 2019
11 Mar
Council Chamber, North Campus
Monday, March 11, 2019
18 Feb
Forecourt of Administration, North Campus, UEW
Monday, February 18, 2019
21 Feb
College Quadrangle, Ajumako Campus
Thursday, February 21, 2019