Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
10 Dec
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
05 Dec
Forecourt, Home Economics Education Department, North Campus, UEW
Thursday, December 5, 2019
05 Dec
School of Creative Arts Auditorium, Central Campus, U.E.W.
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13 Dec
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Friday, December 13, 2019
20 Nov
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
13 Nov
The University Community
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
13 Nov
Forecourt of IERIS & Conference Room
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
13 Nov
School of Creative Arts Conference Room Central Campus
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
06 Nov
FES Room 110, North Campus, UEW
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
06 Nov
Council Chamber, North Campus
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
05 Nov
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
13 Oct
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Sunday, October 13, 2019
09 Oct
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
08 Oct
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
19 Sep
North Campus, SSNIT Road
Thursday, September 19, 2019