Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
20 Mar
School of Creative Arts Block, Central Campus. UEW
Friday, March 20, 2020
14 Mar
S.C.A Theatre, Central Campus, UEW
Saturday, March 14, 2020
20 Mar
Conference Room, Central Campus, UEW
Friday, March 20, 2020
10 Mar
School of Creative Arts Conference Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
05 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Thursday, March 5, 2020
16 Mar
Registrar's Conference Room, North Campus, Winneba
Monday, March 16, 2020
14 Feb
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Friday, February 14, 2020
14 Feb
Central Campus Auditorium
Friday, February 14, 2020
10 Dec
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
05 Dec
Forecourt, Home Economics Education Department, North Campus, UEW
Thursday, December 5, 2019
05 Dec
School of Creative Arts Auditorium, Central Campus, U.E.W.
Thursday, December 5, 2019
13 Dec
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Friday, December 13, 2019
20 Nov
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
13 Nov
The University Community
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
13 Nov
Forecourt of IERIS & Conference Room
Wednesday, November 13, 2019