Re-opening Arrangements for 2019/2020 Full-Time Session

​The General University Community as well as Regular Students are to take note of the following Re-opening Arrangements for the First Semester, 2019/2020 Academic Year:

Activity

Date

Arrival of Fresh Students

Saturday, 7th September, 2019

Arrival of Continuing Students

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Orientation of Fresh Students

Monday, 9th September, 2019 – Friday, 13th September, 2019

Medical Examination

September, 2019

Registration of Level 100 & 200 Students

Monday, 9th September, 2019 – Friday, 27th September, 2019

Registration of Level 300 – Level 400 Students

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019 – Friday, 13th September, 2019

(Registration should be done at home)

Lectures Begin for Fresh and Continuing Students

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Matriculation

Tuesday, 1st  – Saturday, 5th October, 2019

Mid Semester Examination

Monday, 21st – Saturday, 26th  October, 2019

End of First Semester Exams

Monday, 9th – Friday, 20th December, 2019

Students go Down

Saturday, 21st December, 2019

 

Division of Academic Affairs