Full-Time/Evening Direct Application Deadline : Jul 30, 2018Full-Time/Evening Post Diploma Application Deadline : Jul 30, 2018Full-Time/Evening/Executive Post Graduate Application Deadline : Jul 30, 2018Post Diploma Distance Deadlines : Jul 30, 2018All Other IEDE Distance Deadlines : Jul 30, 2018Sandwich Direct Deadline : Jul 15, 2018Sandwich Post Diploma Deadline : Jul 15, 2018Sandwich Post Graduate Deadline : Jul 15, 2018

Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
17 Nov
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11 Nov
CONFERENCE ROOM, PECKU BLOCK
Friday, November 11, 2016
15 Nov
FOYER of DIVISION OF HUMAN RESOURCE-PECKU ANNEX
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
03 Mar
FORECOURT FACULTY BLOCK, NORTH CAMPUS
Friday, March 3, 2017
08 Nov
J.N. Aryeetey Auditorium, South Campus
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
17 Oct
College Of Agriculture Education, UEW, Asante Mampong Campus
Monday, October 17, 2016
23 Nov
UEW Campuses
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
10 Oct
Registrar’s Conference Room
Monday, October 10, 2016
22 Jul
Winneba-Essuekyir
Friday, July 22, 2016
19 Oct
Prof. Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
27 Sep
Faculty Block Room 204
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
30 Sep
Kumasi Campus
Friday, September 30, 2016
30 Sep
Mampong Campus
Friday, September 30, 2016
28 Sep
Ajumako Campus
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
28 Sep
Winneba: Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
29 Aug
Graduate Computer Laboratory in the Pecku Building – North
Monday, August 29, 2016