IDeL (formerly IEDE) Distance Mature Deadline : Apr 30, 2018 All Other IDeL (formerly IEDE) Distance Deadlines : Jun 29, 2018 Mature Application Deadline : Apr 6, 2018 Direct Application Deadline : May 31, 2018 Deadline for Executive Masters in Human Right, Conflict and Peace Studies : May 31, 2018

Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
03 Mar
Faculty Block, North Campus, Winneba (UEW)
Friday, March 3, 2017
25 Jan
Registrar’s Conference Room
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
11 Jan
Division of Human Resource
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
28 Nov
Avu Centre- Faculty Block
Monday, November 28, 2016
17 Nov
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11 Nov
CONFERENCE ROOM, PECKU BLOCK
Friday, November 11, 2016
15 Nov
FOYER of DIVISION OF HUMAN RESOURCE-PECKU ANNEX
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
03 Mar
FORECOURT FACULTY BLOCK, NORTH CAMPUS
Friday, March 3, 2017
08 Nov
J.N. Aryeetey Auditorium, South Campus
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
17 Oct
College Of Agriculture Education, UEW, Asante Mampong Campus
Monday, October 17, 2016
23 Nov
UEW Campuses
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
10 Oct
Registrar’s Conference Room
Monday, October 10, 2016
22 Jul
Winneba-Essuekyir
Friday, July 22, 2016
19 Oct
Prof. Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
27 Sep
Faculty Block Room 204
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
30 Sep
Kumasi Campus
Friday, September 30, 2016