Follow us on Facebook @official.uew; Twitter @uew_official; Instagram @uew_official                      Deadline for Online Registration of Courses for Continuing Students has been extended to Thursday, 6th October, 2018!! If you encounter any challenges, please send a message to either sro.uew@gmail.com or sro@uew.edu.gh for assistance. When reporting your challenges, please add your Index Number as your reference. Thank you.        

 

Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
17 Nov
New Library Auditorium, College of Agriculture Education, Mampong-Ashanti
Friday, November 17, 2017
27 Oct
South Assembly Hall, UEW
Friday, October 27, 2017
02 Nov
Amu Theatre, Central Campus
Thursday, November 2, 2017
30 Oct
University of Education, Winneba
Monday, October 30, 2017
25 Sep
Prof. Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Monday, September 25, 2017
04 Oct
Room 306, Faculty of Social Science Block, North Campus.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
23 Sep
Infront of Pecku Building
Saturday, September 23, 2017
20 Sep
Departmental Reading Room, Faculty of Social Science Block, Room 306.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
30 Sep
Jophus Anamuah Conference Centre, North Campus
Saturday, September 30, 2017
13 Sep
College of Technology Education Kumasi, University of Education, Winneba,
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
08 Sep
J. N. Aryeetey Auditorium
Friday, September 8, 2017
25 Aug
Manna Height Hotel, Mankessim C/R
Friday, August 25, 2017
19 Aug
J. N. Aryeetey Auditorium
Saturday, August 19, 2017