Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
27 Mar
Amu Theatre
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
08 Mar
AMU THEATRE, CENTRAL CAMPUS
Thursday, March 8, 2018
08 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Thursday, March 8, 2018
01 Mar
Faculty Block Parking Lot, North Campus, UEW
Thursday, March 1, 2018
21 Feb
The Ceremonial Grounds, Ajumako Campus
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
04 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus, WInneba
Sunday, March 4, 2018
21 Feb
Registrar’s Conference Room.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12 Feb
Registrar’s Conference Room
Monday, February 12, 2018
06 Dec
AMU THEATRE, DEPARTMENT OF MUSIC EDUCATION (CENTRAL CAMPUS)
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
17 Nov
New Library Auditorium, College of Agriculture Education, Mampong-Ashanti
Friday, November 17, 2017
27 Oct
South Assembly Hall, UEW
Friday, October 27, 2017
02 Nov
Amu Theatre, Central Campus
Thursday, November 2, 2017