Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
15 May
Registrar’s Conference Room
Monday, May 15, 2017
26 Apr
Registrar’s Conference Room
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
03 Apr
Department of ICT Education, South Campus
Monday, April 3, 2017
23 Mar
Registrar’s Conference Room
Thursday, March 23, 2017
27 Mar
Registrar’s Conference Room, North Campus
Monday, March 27, 2017
21 Mar
University of Education, North Campus
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
08 Mar
J. N. Aryeetey Auditorium
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
02 Feb
JOPHUS ANAMUAH MENSAH'S AUDITORIUM
Thursday, February 2, 2017
03 Mar
Faculty Block, North Campus, Winneba (UEW)
Friday, March 3, 2017
25 Jan
Registrar’s Conference Room
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
11 Jan
Division of Human Resource
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
28 Nov
Avu Centre- Faculty Block
Monday, November 28, 2016
17 Nov
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11 Nov
CONFERENCE ROOM, PECKU BLOCK
Friday, November 11, 2016
15 Nov
FOYER of DIVISION OF HUMAN RESOURCE-PECKU ANNEX
Tuesday, November 15, 2016