Follow us on Facebook @official.uew; Twitter @uew_official; Instagram @uew_official                      Deadline for Online Registration of Courses for Continuing Students has been extended to Thursday, 6th October, 2018!! If you encounter any challenges, please send a message to either sro.uew@gmail.com or sro@uew.edu.gh for assistance. When reporting your challenges, please add your Index Number as your reference. Thank you.        

 

Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
11 Apr
Registrar’s Conference Room, North Campus
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12 Apr
AMU THEATRE, CENTRAL CAMPUS
Thursday, April 12, 2018
13 Apr
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Center, North Campus
Friday, April 13, 2018
23 Mar
Prof. Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Friday, March 23, 2018
23 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Center, UEW
Friday, March 23, 2018
27 Mar
Amu Theatre
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
08 Mar
AMU THEATRE, CENTRAL CAMPUS
Thursday, March 8, 2018
08 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Thursday, March 8, 2018
01 Mar
Faculty Block Parking Lot, North Campus, UEW
Thursday, March 1, 2018
21 Feb
The Ceremonial Grounds, Ajumako Campus
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
04 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre, North Campus, WInneba
Sunday, March 4, 2018
21 Feb
Registrar’s Conference Room.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12 Feb
Registrar’s Conference Room
Monday, February 12, 2018
06 Dec
AMU THEATRE, DEPARTMENT OF MUSIC EDUCATION (CENTRAL CAMPUS)
Wednesday, December 6, 2017