Event History

E.g 07
E.g 2017
26 Jun
Video Conference Room, College of Languages Education, Ajumako
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
07 Jun
ICT Laboratory, South Campus
Thursday, June 7, 2018
06 Jun
UNIVERSITY FARM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
05 Jun
Winneba Lorry Station
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
28 May
Registrar's Conference Room, North Campus
Monday, May 28, 2018
10 May
Video Conference Room, Ajumako Campus
Thursday, May 10, 2018
16 May
Registrar’s Conference Room.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
11 Apr
Registrar’s Conference Room, North Campus
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12 Apr
AMU THEATRE, CENTRAL CAMPUS
Thursday, April 12, 2018
13 Apr
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Center, North Campus
Friday, April 13, 2018
23 Mar
Prof. Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Friday, March 23, 2018
23 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Center, UEW
Friday, March 23, 2018
27 Mar
Amu Theatre
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
08 Mar
AMU THEATRE, CENTRAL CAMPUS
Thursday, March 8, 2018
08 Mar
Jophus Anamuah-Mensah Conference Centre
Thursday, March 8, 2018
01 Mar
Faculty Block Parking Lot, North Campus, UEW
Thursday, March 1, 2018