Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Year - Sandwich

LONG VACATION PROGRAMME

CALENDAR FOR 2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

Sandwich Programme

Arrival of Students     

Saturday, 18th July, 2020

Orientation of Students           

Monday, 20th - Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Registration of Students          

Thursday, 23rd- Friday 24th July, 2020

Lectures Begin

Thursday, 24th July, 2020 - 10th July, 2020

Matriculation

Winneba         

Saturday, 8th July, 2020

Mampong - Ashanti

Saturday, 15th July, 2020 (Morning)

Kumasi           

Saturday, 15th July, 2020 (Afternoon)

End-of-Programme Exams

Monday, 24th - Friday, 28th August, 2020

Students go down

Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Faculty Board Meeting to Consider Sandwich Results

Monday, 21st – Wed. 23rd September, 2020

Publications of Sandwich Results

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Academic Board to Consider 2nd Semester Results (Regular and Sandwich)

Thursday, 3rd - Friday, 4th September, 2020