Calendar For 2018/2019 Academic Year First Semester

Resit Examinations                                                          -              Monday, 6th August, 2018 - Wed. 9th August, 2018

Publication of Resist Exams Results                          -              Wednesday, 16th August, 2018

 

Arrival of Fresh Students                                              -              Saturday, 11th August, 2018

Orientation of Fresh Students                                    -              Monday, 13thAugust – Friday, 17thAugust, 2018  

Arrival of Continuing Students                                   -              Saturday, 18th August, 2018

Medical Examination                                                      -              Monday, 20th August – Friday 24thAugust 2018

Registration of Students                                               -              Monday, 20th August – Friday 24th August 2018

 

Lectures Begin                                                                  -              Monday, 27thAugust, 2018

Academic Board Meeting to Consider Final Results-       Wednesday, 12th September, 2018

Matriculation

Mampong-Ashanti                          -              Saturday, 22ndSeptember, 2018 (Morning)

 

                             Kumasi                                                    -              Saturday, 22nd September, 2018 (Afternoon)

 

Winneba                                              -              Saturday, 29thSeptember, 2018 (Morning)

 

Ajumako                                              -              Saturday, 6thSeptember, 2018 (Afternoon)

 

Publication of Final Year Results                                -              Friday, 28th September, 2018

Congregation

                                Winneba                                              -              Wednesday- Saturday, 7th -  10thNovember, 2018

Mampong-Ashanti                          -              Thursday, 15thNovember, 2018

Kumasi                                                                 -              Friday,16thNovember, 2018

Saturday, 17thNovember, 2018

End-of-Semester Examination                                   -              Wednesday, 28thNov. – Friday, 14th Dec. 2018

Students go down                                                           -              Saturday, 15th December, 2018