Follow us on Facebook @official.uew; Twitter @uew_official; Instagram @uew_official                      Deadline for Online Registration of Courses for Continuing Students has been extended to Sunday, 23rd September, 2018!! If you encounter any challenges, please send a message to either sro.uew@gmail.com or sro@uew.edu.gh for assistance. When reporting your challenges, please add your Index Number as your reference. Thank you.        

 

Change in the Re-opening date for Sandwich Programme (2018)

The General University Community as well as Sandwich Students are to take note of the change in the re-opening date for the 2018 Sandwich session.

  • Arrival of Students                             -           Saturday, 21st July, 2018
  • Orientation of Students                      -           Monday, 23rd July, 2018 – Wednesday, 25th July, 2018
  • Registration of Students                     -           Thursday, 26th July, 2018 – Friday, 27th July, 2018
  • Lectures                                              -           Wednesday, 25th July, 2018 – Friday, 24th August, 2018
  • Matriculation
    • Winneba                                  -           Saturday, 4th August, 2018   
    • Mampong-Ashanti                  -           Saturday, 11th August, 2018 (Morning)
    • Kumasi                                    -           Saturday, 11th August, 2018 (Afternoon)
  • End-of-Programme Examinations      -           Monday, 27th August, 2018 – 31st August, 2018
  • Students go down                               -           Saturday, 1st September, 2018